D.A.R.E. Board of Directors

Home > GovernmentDepartments > Police Department > D.A.R.E. > Board of Directors


Don Schlunt, President

Ed Henry, Vice President

Tim Ryan, Treasurer

Sharon Metcalf, Secretary

Brian Boulac

Kevin Coates

Bill Humphries

Jan MacLean

Jerry Pelletier

Jack Reed

Julia DeKeizer

Tim Williams

Mishawaka Police Department patch with US flag, Indiana flag, and city seal


Lobby Hours

200 N. Church Street
Mishawaka, IN 46544

Phone (574) 258-1678
Fax (574) 258-1690


Chief of Police

Kenneth Witkowski, Jr.


Facebook icon link to Mishawaka Police Department facebook page@MishawakaPD

Instagram icon link to Mishawaka Police Department instagram page @mishawaka_police