Contact Us


Parks Home > General Information > Contact Us

 

Our Administrative Office, located inside Battell Community Center at 904 N. Main Street, is open for your convenience 8:00AM - 5:00 PM, M-F. We are closed on both Saturdays and Sundays. During normal business hours, we may be reached at (574) 258-1664.

BATTELL COMMUNITY CENTER GEORGE WILSON PARK
904 N. Main Street
Mishawaka, IN  46545
2605 Clover Rd.
Mishawaka, IN  46544
Ph:  (574) 258-1664
Fax:  (574) 258-1736
Ph:  (574) 258-1707
   
EBERHART-PETRO GOLF COURSE MERRIFIELD COMPLEX
801 N. State Street
Mishawaka, IN  46544
1000 E. Mishawaka Ave.
Mishawaka, IN  46544
Ph:  (574) 255-5508
Fax:  (574) 258-1736
Ph:  (574) 258-1665

 

Superintendent Phil Blasko pblasko@mishawaka.in.gov (574) 258-1664
Office Coordinator Yvonne Teeter yteeter@mishawaka.in.gov (574) 258-1664
Community Center Director Clare Kopec ckopec@mishawaka.in.gov (574) 258-1664
Recreation & Facilities Director Steven Gleissner sgleissner@mishawaka.in.gov (574) 258-1664
Special Events & Activities Director Brittni Gendron bgendron@mishawaka.in.gov (574) 258-1664
Director of Aquatics and Ice Rink Andrea Lemna alemna@mishawaka.in.gov (574) 258-1665
Director of Golf Operations Andrew Roop aroop@mishawaka.in.gov (574) 255-5508
Superintendent of Golf Maintenance George Fowler gfowler@mishawaka.in.gov (574) 255-1611
Landscape & Horticulture Manager Jacob Crawford jcrawford@mishawaka.in.gov (574) 258-1664

 

OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Fri   8am - 5pm
Sat - Sun          Closed

 

Battell Community Center
904 N. Main St.
Mishawaka, IN  46545

 

Ph. (574) 258-1664
Fx. (574) 258-1736

Email Us 

 

Superintendent

Phil Blasko