Plan Commission

Home > GovernmentBoards & Commissions > Plan Commission


Minutes Agenda Filing Schedule

Murray Winn President
Matthew Lentsch Vice President
Chris Jamrose Member (City Engineer)
Ross Portolese Member
Dale Freeman Member
Nick Troiola Member
Don McCampbell Member
Kathleen White-Gadacz Member 
Woody Emmons Member (Council Rep)

Meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month, if business, at 7:00 p.m. in Council Chambers, City Hall, 600 E. Third Street.


The Plan Commission works in cooperation with the Building and Planning Departments.


600 East Third Street

Mishawaka, IN  46544

Email Us


City Planner

Ken Prince

Phone (574) 258-1625

Fax (574) 968-6999