We are aerifying greens today and tomorrow at Eberhart-Petro Golf Course and will only have 9 holes open each day.  Thank you for your patience.

Redevelopment Commission

City of Mishawaka Boards and Commissions

The Redevelopment Commission serves as the governing body for the Mishawaka Department of Planning and Economic Development. It meets the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Board of Public Works and Safety Conference Room in City Hall (Room 205), 600 E. Third St.

The Redevelopment Commission is made up of five voting members who are each appointed to a one-year term by the mayor and Common Council. The current Redevelopment Commission consists of:

Kris ErmetiSecretary
Lindsey Jon KintnerMember
Gary O'DellPresident
Bill PembertonAdvisory Member
Gary WestMember
Janet Whitfield-HydukVice President