Redevelopment Commission

Home > GovernmentBoards & Commissions > Redevelopment Commission


Minutes Agenda

The Redevelopment Commission serves as the governing body for the Department of Planning and Community Development, and is made up of five voting members who are each appointed to a one-year term by the Mayor and Common Council. The current Redevelopment Commission consists of:

Jim Pingel President
Gary L. O'Dell Vice President
Kris Ermeti Secretary
Lindsey Jon Kintner Member
Janet Whitfield-Hyduk Member
Bill Pemberton Member (non-voting)

Meets the 4th Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the Board of Public Works and Safety Conference Room in City Hall (Room 205), 600 E. Third Street.